About us Contact us Help
Central Michigan Chippewas

Central Michigan Chippewas college football tickets

Central Michigan Chippewas is playing on Thursday August 31st, 2017 at Kelly/shorts Stadium in Mount Pleasant.

12 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 31 Thu 19:00 PM Central Michigan Chippewas vs. Rhode Island Rams Kelly/shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI See more
Sep 9 Sat 15:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Central Michigan Chippewas Memorial Stadium - KS - Lawrence, KS See more
Sep 16 Sat 15:30 PM Syracuse Orange vs. Central Michigan Chippewas Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY See more
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM Central Michigan Chippewas vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks Kelly/shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI See more
Sep 30 Sat 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. Central Michigan Chippewas Alumni Stadium - Chestnut Hill, MA See more
Oct 7 Sat 3:30 AM Ohio Bobcats vs. Central Michigan Chippewas Peden Stadium - Athens, OH See more
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM Central Michigan Chippewas vs. Toledo Rockets Kelly/shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI See more
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 AM Ball State Cardinals vs. Central Michigan Chippewas Scheumann Stadium - Muncie, IN See more
Nov 1 Wed 20:00 PM Western Michigan Broncos vs. Central Michigan Chippewas Waldo Stadium - Kalamazoo, MI See more
Nov 8 Wed 3:30 AM Central Michigan Chippewas vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles Kelly/shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI See more
Nov 14 Tue 3:30 AM Kent State Golden Flashes vs. Central Michigan Chippewas Dix Stadium - Kent, OH See more
Nov 24 Fri 3:30 AM Central Michigan Chippewas vs. Northern Illinois Huskies Kelly/shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI See more